Team

Dmytro Chernov
Head of Airfreight department
no_name +38 (045) 955-44-12
d.chernov@unitranslogistics.com.ua

Anastasiya Bondurovskaya
Airfreight manager
no_name
+38 (044) 586-52-35 (912)
n.bondurovskaya@unitranslogistics.com.ua
 Veronika Usmanova
customs broker
no_name+38 (045) 955-44-12
v.usmanova@unitranslogistics.com.ua
Irina Chernova
customs broker
no_name
+38 (045) 955-44-12
i.chernova@unitranslogistics.com.ua
 Alyona Vihtyuk
ocean department manager
no_name +38 044 586 52 35
a.vihtyuk@unitranslogistics.com.ua
Daria Tsaplay
customers service manager
no_name +38 044 586 52 35
d.tsaplai@unitranslogistics.com.ua

Vladimir Galat
financial manager
no_name +38 044 586 52 35
v.galat@unitranslogistics.com.ua

Inna Bezverkhaya
head of railway department
no_name
+38 044 586 52 35  (902)
i.bezverkhaya@unitranslogistics.com.ua
Maxim Pokormyak
railway department manager
no_name +38 044 586 52 35
m.pokormyak@unitranslogistics.com.ua

Olena Vovk
office-manager
no_name+38 044 586 52 35
office@unitranslogistics.com.ua

Semyon Ostapenko
railway department manager
no_name +38 044 586 52 35
s.ostapenko@unitranslogistics.com.ua

Eugen Voznyuk
railway department administrator
no_name +38 044 586 52 35
e.voznyuk@unitranslogistics.com.ua

Ivan Gavrilenko
roadfreight department
no_name +38 044 586 52 35
i.gavrilenko@unitranslogistics.com.ua

Antonina Linnik
accountant
no_name
+38 044 586 52 35  (914)
a.linnik@unitranslogistics.com.ua

Svetlana Podoprygora
accountant
no_name +38 044 586 52 35
s.podoprygora@unitranslogistics.com.ua

 Olena Denisova
customers service manager
no_name+38 044 390-30-38
e.denisova@unitranslogistics.com.ua

Sergey Kogivchak
director
no_name +38 044 586 52 35
s.kogivchak@unitranslogistics.com.ua

Irina Syrovatko
director of warehouse department
no_name+38 044 390-30-38
i.syrovatko@unitranslogistics.com.ua